NOS PRODUITS

SODA PIQUANT AU GINGEMBRE

Naturellement aromatisé avec de l'extrait de racine de gingembre, le soda piquant au gingembre The Great Jamaican est assurément le plus intense et surprenant sur le marché. Son « kick » unique en fait la bière de gingembre préférée des amateurs de gingembre et des mixologues qui l’utilisent pour rehausser leurs cocktails.

Bien sûr, vous pouvez le mélangez avec de la bière pour faire un délicieux «Shandy», à du rhum brun pour un «Dark n’Stormy» ou encore avec de la vodka pour vous faire un «Moscow Mule», mais osez-le avec plusieurs autres types d’alcool et inventez vos propres mélanges pour donnez du piquant à vos cocktails! La seule limite possible ? Votre imagination…..

Plusieurs idées recettes à base de SODA PIQUANT AU GINGEMBRE

SODA AMER AU CITRON

Naturellement aromatisé, le soda amer au citron The Great Jamaican offre une balance parfaite entre le fruit et l'amertume. Tout simplement rafraîchissant, il est excellent servi tel quel, sur glace.

Les amers, de par leur capacité à balancer et prolonger l’ensemble des saveurs primaires, sont considérés comme des incontournables dans le monde de la mixologie. Plus particulièrement, notre soda amer au citron se mélange merveilleusement bien avec le gin et la vodka. Créez vos propres recettes et donnez du zeste à vos cocktails!

Plusieurs idées recettes à base de SODA AMER AU CITRON

SODA PIQUANT À L'ANANAS

Le nouveau venu et non le moindre !

Symbole universel de l'exotisme, l'ananas a tout pour plaire! Surnommé le "Roi des fruits, car Dieu lui a mis une couronne sur la tête", il était jadis offert aux navigateurs pour les désaltérer, ce qui n'est pas pour déplaire à Pirate Jake. Notre soda piquant à l'ananas vous promet cet exotisme en plus d'offrir une surprenante finale épicée.

Les saveurs douces et acidulées de l’ananas, combinées à son parfum frais, contribuent à faire de lui un incontournable pour concocter des cocktails sublimes, avec ou sans alcool !

Plusieurs idées recettes à base de SODA PIQUANT À L'ANANAS

our products

SPICY GINGER BEER

Naturally flavoured with dry ginger root extract, The Great Jamaican Ginger Beer is without a doubt the most intense and surprising on the market. It's unexpected "kick" is what makes it stand out among Ginger Beers and a favorite of mixologist that use it to boost their cocktails.

You can of course mix it with beer to create a delicious "Shandy", or with brown rum for a "Dark n' Stormy" or with vodka to create a "Moscow Mule". Try mixing it with different kinds of alcohol to make up your own unique cocktails with a "kick".The only limit is your imagination!

Get great cocktail recipes with SPICY GINGER BEER

TONIC WATER

Fever grass, well known in Jamaica for its complex and sophisticated flavour, is what gives The Great Jamaican Tonic Water its distinctive kick.

Pirate Jake has done it again by fusing a British classic with a tangy Jamaican twist. The Great Jamaican Tonic Water combines classic and distinctive bitter flavours with bright citrus aromas and a hint of freshly cut grass, topped with a lasting dry finish.

Refreshing, on its own, in a timeless gin and tonic, or in your very own mixes paired with your favorite spirits.

Get great cocktail recipes with TONIC WATER

BITTER LEMON

Naturally flavored, The Great Jamaican Bitter Lemon soda offers a perfect balance between fruity and bitter. Simply refreshing, it is excellent served as is, on ice.

Bitters have the ability to balance and extend all primary flavors, and are considered essential in the world of mixology. In particular, our bitter lemon soda mixes especially well with gin and vodka. Create your own unique mixes and add a bit of zest to your cocktails!

Get great cocktail recipes with BITTER LEMON

SPICY PINEAPPLE

The new kid on the block!

The universal symbol of exotic, the pineapple is a true crowd pleaser! Nicknamed the “King of the fruits, God even put a crown atop its head”, it was once offered to parched sailors to quench their mighty thirst, which Pirate Jake can attest to. The Great Jamaican Spicy Pineapple promises a tropical twist with a spicy finish.

The sweet and tangy flavor of pineapple combined with a light acidity makes this an essential ingredient for concocting delicious cocktails, with or without alcohol! Simply refreshing, it is also excellent served as is, on ice.

Get great cocktail recipes with SPICY PINEAPPLE